Assembly Resolution No. 2–Committee on Legislative Operations and Elections

FILE NUMBER.....

ASSEMBLY RESOLUTION—Providing for the appointment of the Assembly attaches.

RESOLVED BY THE ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF NEVADA, That the following persons are elected as attaches of the Assembly for the 32nd Special Session of the Legislature of the State of Nevada: Carol Aiello-Sala, Lucinda Benjamin, Sylvia Dominguez-Curry, Sandro Figueroa, Celssie Hardy, Jason Hataway, Bonnie Borda Hoffecker, Susan Hoffman, Roberto Lusanta Jr., Julieanna McManus, Nicole Madden, Deborah Paul, Kelley Perkins and Mary Matheus; and be it further

RESOLVED, That this resolution becomes effective upon adoption.

20 ~~~~ 20

